Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Past Events

Events List Navigation

May 2017

Mother’s Day Tea

May 12 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
mothers day tea

Guests of Kindergarten students are invited to join us on Friday, May 12 from 2 - 3 p.m. in the Auditorium for a special Mother's Day Tea!

Find out more »

Victoria Day Break

May 20 - May 22
Fireworks of various colors bursting against a black background

Classes end: Friday, May 19 Classes begin: Tuesday, May 23

Find out more »

Cheers for Volunteers Luncheon

May 31 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Wilson(17)

A special event to celebrate the contributions of our cherished volunteers who make such a difference to our school community.

Find out more »
June 2017

Closing Ceremonies 2017

June 14 - June 16
Closing

Junior School: Wednesday, June 14 Middle School: Thursday, June 15 Senior School: Friday, June 16

Find out more »
September 2017

First Day of Classes (New Students)

September 5
Day Zero

First Day of Classes (Returning Students)

September 6
First day

Welcome Back Festival

September 6 @ 3:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Welcome Back

REGISTER HERE

Find out more »
October 2017

Thanksgiving Break

October 5 - October 10
Untitled design(33)

Classes end: Thursday, October 5 Classes begin: Tuesday, October 10

Find out more »
November 2017

Fall Mid Term Break

November 9 - November 14
Fall Break

Classes end: Thursday, November 9 Classes begin: Tuesday, November 14

Find out more »
December 2017

Old Girls’ Art Show and Holly Tea

December 1 - December 3
DSC_4954

Please join us December 1 – 3 for our annual Old Girls’ Art Show and Elmwood Holly Tea. The weekend will start with the Art Show Vernissage on Friday, December…

Find out more »
+ Export Events