Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

December 2017

December Break

December 20, 2017 - January 8, 2018
Untitled design(34)

Classes end: Wednesday, December 20 Classes begin: Monday, January 8, 2018

Find out more »
February 2018

Winter Mid Term Break/Family Day

February 15, 2018 - February 20, 2018
Winter Break

Classes end: Thursday, February 15 Classes begin: Tuesday, February 20

Find out more »
March 2018

March Break

March 9, 2018 - March 26, 2018
March Break

Classes end: Friday, March 9 Classes begin: Monday, March 26

Find out more »

Easter Break

March 29, 2018 - April 3, 2018
Easter

Classes end: Thursday, March 29 Classes begin: Tuesday, April 3

Find out more »
May 2018

Victoria Day Break

May 18, 2018 - May 22, 2018
index

Classes end: Friday, May 18 Classes begin: Tuesday, May 22  

Find out more »
June 2018

Closing Ceremonies

June 13, 2018 - June 15, 2018
Closing

Junior School: Wednesday, June 13 Middle School: Thursday, June 14 Senior School: Friday, June 15

Find out more »
+ Export Events