2022/23 Important Dates

First Day of School (New students)

Tuesday, September 6, 2022

First Full Day of School (All students) 

Wednesday, September 7, 2022

   

Thanksgiving Break

 

Classes End

Thursday, October 6, 2022

Classes Resume

Tuesday, October 11, 2022

   

Fall Midterm Break

 

Classes End

Thursday, November 10th, 2022

Classes Resume

Tuesday, November 15th, 2022

   

December Break

 

Classes End

Thursday, December 22, 2022

Classes Resume

Monday, January 9th, 2023

   

Winter Midterm Break

 

Classes End

Thursday, February 16, 2023

Classes Resume

Tuesday, February 21, 2023

   

March Break

 

Classes End

Friday, March 10, 2023

Classes Resume

Monday, March 27, 2023

   

Easter Break

 

Classes End 

Thursday, April 6, 2023

Classes Begin

Tuesday, April 11, 2023

   

Victoria Day Break

 

Classes End

Friday, May 19, 2023 

Classes Begin

Tuesday, May 23, 2023

   

Closing Ceremonies:

Junior School- Wednesday, June 14, 2023
Middle School-Thursday, June 15, 2023
Senior School- Friday, June 16, 2023