Skip To Main Content

Old Girls' Association

Current Chairs:  Janet Uren ’68 (Fry) and Elizabeth Raymont Heatherington ’63 (Fry)
Past Chairs: Susan Reid Senn '77 and Rosemary Nesbitt Bickerton ‘78
Art Show Chair:  Lynne Houwing Evenson ’79 (Nightingale) also a past Old Girls' Assoication Chair
Executive Committee:
Kathy Mulock Gillespie ’70 (Nightingale)
Jane Blyth O’Brian ’69 (Nightingale)
Jeanette MacDonald Marret ’64 (Keller/Nightingale)
Judy Nesbitt Reid ’50 (Nightingale)
Maureen O’Neil ’69 (Nightingale)
Vicky Wilgress ’71 (Nightingale)


There are no events to display